High School Team

Players in high school are encouraged to play for our neighborhood school, Prairie View High School. Bison Lacrosse is a proud feeder program and supporter of our Thunderhawk players and Coach Austin. 

Prairie View High School Spring Game Schedule

Thursday, Mar. 10, 4:15 PM, vs Dawson School @ Dawson School

Friday, Mar. 11, 7 PM, vs Rangeview @ Prairie View HS

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 4:00 PM, vs Denver North HS @ Denver North HS

Friday, Mar. 18, 4:00 PM, vs Thomas Jefferson HS @ TJ HS

Thursday, Mar. 31, 7:00 PM, vs Highlands Ranch @ Prairie View HS

Monday, Apr. 4, 4:00 PM, vs St. Mary's Academy @ St. Mary's

Wednesday, Apr. 6, Time TBD, vs Smoky Hill @ Smoky Hill HS

Friday, Apr. 8, 6:00 PM, vs. Lewis Palmer @ Prairie View HS

Friday, Apr. 15, 6:30 PM, vs Douglas County HS @ Douglas County

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 6:00 PM, vs Mullen @ Prairie View HS

Friday, Apr. 22, Time TBD, vs Pine Creek HS @ Pine Creek

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 7:00 PM, vs Boulder @ Prairie View HS

Friday, Apr. 29, 6:00 PM, vs Eaglecrest @ Prairie View HS

Monday, May 2, 7:00 PM, vs Thompson Valley @ Prairie View HS