Bison-Schleicher

Spring 2022 practice begins Tuesday, March 15 from 5:30-7:00 PM. Practice location: River Run Park. Practices are Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Spring 2022 Game Schedule

Sat, Apr 2  11:15 AM - 12:30 PM vs. Boulder 5th @ Prairie View High School

Sat, Apr 9  10:15 AM - 11:15 AM vs. Warriors @Highlands Heritage Park

Sat, Apr 16  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM vs. 970 Lax @ Prairie View High School

Sat, Apr 23  12:45 PM - 01:45 PM vs. Boulder @East Boulder Rec W Turf

Sat, Apr 30  12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. City lax @ MLK Rec Center Field 1

Sat, May 7  10:15 AM - 11:30 AM vs. 970 Lax @ Fort Collins, Harmony Park

Sat, May 7  2:00 PM - 03:00 PM vs.DLC @ Jefferson Square Park

Sat, May 14  10:15 AM - 11:30 AM vs. PPL @ East Boulder Rec W Turf

Sat, May 21 AYL Playoffs  Time and location TBD

Sat, Jun 4  Rocky Mountain Jamboree Time and location TBD